Where have all the men gone??

OMG…..WOMEN ARE NOT THE SPECIES, I was brought up with, anymore. I am seriously starting to feel embarrassed about being part of this gender.

Why you my ask? Well, just open your eyes and take a look about, women are everywhere….they have NO scruples anymore, let alone any self-respect. Honestly, The way they dress, they way they go out and make a tit of themselves. I NEVER in my teenage or early adult hood, EVER saw a woman, so pissed up that they were throwing up in the streets, falling over, picking fights…and showing off their bits……it’s RIDICULOUS….AND….FUCKING EMBARRASSING.

pissed up trout

The way they dress, barely anything on…tits hanging out….dress barely covering their arse…then they SCREAM harassment for ‘unwanted’ attention..

The Oscars and any red carpet event is proof….

oscar slapper

daring

NEED I SAY ANYMORE………….No…they scream harassment…….

The amount of slap they put on their faces…..trying to stay in with the Kardashians and Essex girls…..Seriously…when the make-up comes off, your even more ‘pretty’ and ‘normal’ as any other…. make-up, to the extents you plaster on, is just a mask to someone you ARE NOT…be yourself its much more attractive.

Revellers celebrating the change of the year in Wind Street, the main pub and club district of Swansea, in south Wales

Women of today are self-centered, spoilt, greedy, drama queens, trying to get their own way by being totally pathetic…..just sheer BRATS…

There are many ways to get to the top with your self-respect and integrity in tack. Without the drama’s, without having half your body revealed to the world, without getting pissed and opening your legs.

open legs

Take a look in the mirror, be yourself, TRUE to yourself, and stop trying to be someone you’re not because at the end of the day you will just be classified as a slapper, cheap, an easy ride and untrustworthy. Get a grip and get your self-respect back ladies……AND STOP SCREAMING HARASSMENT when you only have yourself to blame……

(Yes there are those who are abused and harassed behind closed doors, without attracting attention, without asking for it….and have to live with it everyday. But do they ever get heard???? NO THEY FUCKING DONT. I was one, so please do not try to preach to me about abuse — mentally, physically or sexually…..BUT YOU LOT GOING OUT THERE AND MAKING TOTAL TWATS OF YOURSELVES HAVE NO ONE ELSE TO BLAME BUT YOU……. GET YOUR SELF RESPECT BACK AND STOP TRYING TO BE A MAN)

On the way home today, listening to the news…….I swear to gawd, I thought I heard wrong, so, when I got indoors, I googled what I thought I heard….and YES…..it’s TRUE…..There is now a debate on in the UK as to whether or not, to make …Wait for it guys….. “Wolf Whistling” A criminal offence…….WTF…..I was brought up to just walk on and ignore it…..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! …………………………..Its called SELF RESPECT…

(Men are attracted to women with self respect…..they DO NOT like attention seekers, to men they are just a ‘wham bam thank you mam (blame yourself)….and DON’T say you don’t tease men and you DON’T attract ‘UNWANTED’ attention…your hair flicking – False extensions , stupid giggling – put on, pissed up- self inflicted,Ā  flashing FALSE eyelashes……Revealing clothes………………… just to remind you lot…..) And You don’t attract unwanted attention??? Seriously…Get A Life…

Do you realise that no relationship you will have will actually work.. Why? you ask….well let me tell you..

.A relationship is based on

NUMBER 1 – HONESTY

NUMBER 2 – TRUST

and when you have 1 & 2…………. YOU GAIN

NUMBER 3 – …………..RESPECT

and WHEN you have gained that………you gain……………………..

NUMBER 4 – ………….UNCONDITIONAL LOVE……………….what more could you want?

(I have it and it’s total BLISS. I have NO yearning to ‘Go Out With The Girls, get pissed, embarrass myself and then wake up in an unknown bed, with a bloke I don’t know ….on a regular basis.

I am with Gary 24/7, we work together and our relationship works ….we have all the above plus a lot of laughter….Why would I ever change that for something or someone I am not??)

HOW DO YOU FEEL THE MORNING AFTER THE NIGHT BEFORE?? DID YOU EVEN GO HOME? Can you bear to look at yourself in the mirror and face what you got up to the night before??? Can you HONESTLY look at your partner, in the eyes, and not feel guilty about anything you got up to?? They TRUSTED you to go out Without them…did you earn that trust? Do you deserve their RESPECT????? Think about it next time you leave your partner at home because YOU NEEDED A GIRLS NIGHT OUT.

A NEW law has been passed in France, because gender equality minister, Marlene Schiappa, a Feminist and Writer, reckons ‘It’s completely necessary because at the moment street harassment is not defined in the law’.

STREET HARASSMENT!!!…….

Last year in Britain, Nottinghamshire police moved to make misogyny a crime – and included cat calls in its definition. The year before, a building firm was investigated by police, after a woman complained about ” lecherous men” wolf-whistling at her in the street. FFSK, do the police NOT have more urgent things to attend to??

The Commons, next week, will debate whether anti-women crimes should have harsher treatment. A labour MP (yes, a woman, Melanie Onn) has said cat-calling and wolf-whistling should be classed as hate crimes.

Melanie Onn, the police are stretched to beyond their means…..Do you seriously think they have time to follow-up on someone being whistled at..FFSK get real woman……JUST WALK ON AND IGNORE IT…..it’s NOT hard to do… GROW UP….

Seriously, it boggles my mind……..Gender equality, equal pay, equal jobs…yes, agree…but to the extreme that women are going today, I JUST DON’T GET IT……..Its getting beyond PETTY..

We watched the Winter Olympics on BBC……we saw more woman events than men’s. We had more women presenter’s than men. BBC seems to favour short hair and shoulder length blonds…(and the colour red). To me, they all look-alike in weird and wonderful ways…stereotype or what??

Women have got so pathetic, that during the winter games, BBC received complaints that Clare Balding and other presenters referred to the female athletes as “girls”……..One tweet said its sexist and degrading…..one said “could we please refer to the female snowboarders as ladies or women rather than girls? Let’s not infantalize world-class athletes”……

OMG…..I am 52 and what does it matter if someone refers to me as a girl…that’s what I AM FFSK….female, girl, woman……it makes NO difference,

If you don’t believe me about how many women have taken over on the BBC…just go and watch it and count how many men are the main presenter…..its totally reversed roles……

Have we seriously become so ridiculous?, sorry not ‘we’….I am definitely not in this class…’they’….

SAS, Who dares win, is a tv program, where ex-special forces soldiers put recruits through a recreation of SAS selection process. Anyone who has watched it will know how tough it is. Well now there is a moan that there are no women contestants??!!! Ant Middelton, one of the SAS instructors, says women need to ‘earn their place’ in the SAS….totally agree… and the reason he said that is because the elite unit is considering changing its selection process to give female applicants a better chance….Why?? If you can’t hack it don’t do it..Why change rules and make courses, especially endurance ones, easier for women?? The SAS is hardcore, end of…….I seriously think women are just pushing it a bit too far……..how can it be an equality if things have to be made easier for women??? I don’t fucking get it….

They were in tears when being interviewed after the Winter Olympics……because they fell or didn’t get through FFSK…..do they think they would survive in the SAS….Without rules and regulations being made easier…GET A FUCKING GRIP THE LOT OF YOU..There are things Men do, and only men can do and things Women do…’We’ do NOT HAVE TO DO EVERYTHING THEY DO TO PROVE OURSELVES……

I am seriously sick to death of women rights. #metoo….don’t even get me started on it…I was abused, but unfortunately I didn’t get a career from it so I could complain 30 years later……Majority of these high society women make my stomach turn…WHAT ABOUT THE WOMEN WHO GET ABUSED ON A DAILY BASIS?. WHO speaks for them?? IS IT BECAUSE THEY DON’T HAVE A PENNY TO RUB TOGETHER, THEY ARE NOT FAMOUS?, OR BECAUSE THEY COME FROM A LOWER CLASS BACKGROUND THAT THEY ARE NOT WORTH A MENTION AND DON’T GET A HUGE TV COVERAGE…. WHY??????????

Then in the papers the next day there is a moan about Kate Middelton NOT turning up in a black dress…Who the fuck would want to wear black dress when your pregnant?? Campaign or not…!! NOT ME..

I asked my other half where all the men had gone…His reply “Men cannot be asked with all the shit, spitefulness, and drama’s that come with today’s want to be princesses”…..(he should know, he was involved with one)…..then wised up, had enough and moved on……Now he has me…….Brilliant…and I am by NO MEANS a princess or wanna-be-someone-else….I AM ME……Common, Mad and Just Plain Simple…..and we get along like a house on fire……

Women…..There ARE more SERIOUS things to moan about. There ARE more SERIOUS situations to debate on…there ARE more SERIOUS daily happenings to get on your box about….that DON’T revolve around you……Get a grip and take a very hard look at your self.. Embarrassing…..degrading……..I am ashamed of the lot of you…..

I decided to google….’Where have all the men gone’….I have selected the below links…please take time to read them…and you will see that I am not being a bitch, I am not jealous of ‘ wanna-be-kardashians or essex girls’, I am not a bitter old cow, I am just mystified, shocked and bow my head in shame at yhe behaviour of todays women…. even men agree with me…..

https://www.elephantjournal.com/2017/04/ill-tell-you-where-all-the-good-men-have-gone/

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-4817380/Where-good-women-gone.html

The below link has some really ” Classy pics” shameful, shocking, I am embarrassed to be called a women in these times……………………..

https://www.google.co.uk/search?client=firefox-b&dcr=0&biw=1366&bih=654&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=cjGgWpmOLoTagAaVx5qgCg&q=drunk+women&oq=drunk+women&gs_l=psy-ab.3..0l9j0i10k1.117672.120827.0.121269.14.14.0.0.0.0.138.1065.12j2.14.0….0…1c.1.64.psy-ab..0.11.896…0i13k1j0i7i30k1j0i8i7i30k1j0i7i10i30k1j0i67k1j0i10i67k1j0i13i10k1.0._A0d16X8dMU

Jane Moore and Ruth Langsfords view on the #metooĀ  movement

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/5629077/not-all-men-crazed-perverts-paedophiles-jane-moore-opinion/

https://www.thesun.co.uk/tvandshowbiz/5614194/loose-women-ruth-langsford-slams-metoo-movement/

 

Photo’s in this blog, are courtesy of google images……

 

 

9 thoughts on “Where have all the men gone??

  1. Iā€™m the same age as you and feel exactly the same way ;O) I was harassed in most of the jobs that I had in the first few years after leaving school and I found that the best approach was a well placed knee or elbow ā€“ I certainly didnā€™t need an army of feminists behind me to paint a target on his nethers! Really love this post ā€“ I think youā€™re saying what many women (especially our generation) are thinking. A wolf whistle or a hand on the knee is not abuse and not harassment and all this media nonsense and political correctness is to the detriment of women who have suffered REAL abuse and violence. Absolutely spot on! x

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am so glad you put a reply up as I was beginning to feel I was the only one who felt like this. It is still totally beyond me how they carry on behaving like they do….and how the ones still suffering are STILL left out ‘in the cold’, ‘on their own’ because they are not ‘stars’……and they were TRUELY abused…What I dont get, is that they all have careers’ and now 30 odd years later are making claims for harressment….?? WHY NOT SOONER? BEFORE YOU WERE FAMOUS??? I had no help, no one listened, BUT if I was famous….then i’d have a major lawsuit going on…It really does not make sense to me….
      UN-famous…suffer the
      consequences..
      Famous…the whole world does a #metoo……..

      So very sorry for my next line……..

      FUK OFF…….

      You might be famous…but its NOT ALL about you…..

      It seriously winds me up…
      false accusations, pettyness and self obsession…Thats ALL (MOST) Women are about today…

      Liked by 1 person

      • Couldn’t agree with you more and don’t apologise for the language, I have thought the same things many many times just lately ;O) The whole Morgan Freeman thing was the final straw for me – a hand on the lower back and a bit of dodgy flirting and there are some people ready to hang him from the rafters! Bloody ridiculous!!! You are not fuming alone :O) x

        Liked by 1 person

      • So glad to hear that, I know where you are coming from, its totally ridiculous, petty and down right childish. If women want to make a stand…do it for the right reasons and not self advertising….. that is how I see it…
        pity the ones, still suffering in silence, are not heard or helped………STILL….

        Liked by 1 person

      • While the media is hung up on political correctness and all the ‘isms that we seem to have these days I can’t see it getting better any time soon – celebrity scandals however petty and stupid sell papers as does outrage over said ‘isms – combine the two and you’ve got media gold! What that says about us, the readers, God only knows. As you said, it just totally sucks that the women who are really suffering through genuine abuse are just not heard – makes you wonder where we’re heading doesn’t it? x

        Liked by 1 person

  2. A great post. Today my heavily pregnant colleague was clearly very tired and emotional and I felt very wary of offering a hug. At one time I would have not hesitated. Now I dare not even offer a comforting hug to someone I care about because I worry about it being misunderstood.
    I am fortunate to have female friends who do not follow the awful examples in your pictures and I adore all of them.

    Liked by 1 person

    • It is such a pity that wanting to show sympathy and empathy to someone can be turned into a harrassement situation…its is beyond me…….i gratefully accept a hug or sympathetic word when friends or colleagues feel the need to uplift me and others……life in this day and age has become too politically correct, too petty and deviously dishonest to make any sense what so ever……..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.