OH..!! the Weather OutSide IS FRIGHTFUL….

Mirror

Reflections on a rainy day……

OMG today is sooo depresssssing and my ‘s’ key is NOT helping, keepss refusing to ‘S’. I have even had the key OFF and poked it ith a pen AND it sstil not doing what it should, now the ‘W’ is starting……o overlook words that have W&S missing …It CAN’T be helped…..

My plan today was to catch up on photo challenges, I’m like 4 behind, But instead of going out and taking photo’s, I have had to resort to the sofa, trolling through hundred ++++++ photos ……I cant be asked to go out in this today. Would you?? …..I DID, however,… ( I STILL HATE Shopping) ….make it to the shop with Gary for weekend supplies. We were back in record time…..Happy Days……

This is now the 4th Saturday that the weather has looked like this…….

Under the weather

Well to cheer things up I found the following…………

I can just imagine how it looked 100’s of years ago……Ghostly images in ones imagination of Horse drawn barges’, a constant bustle of activity…….yet its so tranquil……

image

My gecko looking for an escape route……Yes, I’m sure…..

Gecko

Lucy

To a weekend filled with reflections of nature……peaceful, calm, stunning…..

I just had to add this…..

engine-reflection

I stopped photographing bikes/cars and engines 2 year ago……..I still snap one if it catches my eye…..but weekends at race tracks have been swoped for weekends with Gary……..Well Worth it 🙂

The reflection of Saylym in the eco friendly pond was snapped on my phone…Not a fantastic photo…but one worth saving…….. The day you don’t have your camera at hand is the day the phone will just have to do….

20160906_173327

And I still haven’t fixed the w and s…..leaving spell check to correct the spelling……

Mirror

One thought on “OH..!! the Weather OutSide IS FRIGHTFUL….

Leave a Reply

