Imagine My Surprise..

Rare

 

About a month ago, I was talking to one of my ‘wild garden’ clients about how rare hedgehogs have become…..I honestly, have not seen a single one in over 7+ years, in anyone’s garden, even the manor gardens …. LOL, there are still plenty of mole holes on the lawns….

SO imagine my excitement, when a couple of weeks ago, this  gorgeous little character appeared in a flower bed…….

It’s Such a shame and a pity, that people and the way they live are slowly but surely killing off our natural environment and wildlife……breaks my heart…….

How very rare to come across wonders of nature in the most unexpected places….

Cutting back lavender in a garden a couple of weeks ago I spotted this little beauty….. Its been a very long time  since I spotted any amazing catterpillas….Thanks to all the toxins sprayed on nature…..

 

2 thoughts on “Imagine My Surprise..

Leave a Reply

