YawnItches’………..

image

You get this itch, its a ‘B’ with an ‘itch’ cause its intolerable as hell.

It starts, at 1st with a very sharp prick, and your brain screams ‘please, no more’

Yet, it lies in wait, for its bait, to think of it no-more.

It will haunt you, it will taunt you, it will drive you insane.

The itch, is a Bitch, cause it causes you to Itch,………….. just by Reading the  word….

i-dare-you-not-to-yawn

I Dare you not to YAWN…..        I BET you just DID…….

and I bet you have an ITCH or at least just scratched one……

Or, did you have both and created a YAWNITCH……?  You just did it again didn’t you? Yawned!?  Now scratch that Itch…..

Intolerable little devils……YawnItches…..

My ‘Little Devils’, attack me at night…… Yawn makes itself know by making me think ‘I’ need to yawn when someone else does, even the cat.  Then its….. I yawn, the cat yawns and anyone else who is in the room catches it and it goes full circle, only to start again with me.. I end up yawning so much that my eyes start watering. Then I cant see, then my nose starts to run, then more times out of ten I get the sneezes, which are none stop for at least 5mins. 100 sneezes later, a runny nose, blurry eyes, Gary shouting ‘PINCH YOUR NOSE’….All started with Yawn….

image

Now I AM Yawning, and no-one has Yawned yet…its just the bloody word…yep, just Yawned again….. not good when trying to watch football and look at a screen….I can feel my eyes getting wet…yawn…, so excuse me for a minute, whilst…Yawn… I go and blow my nose before the sneezing starts…It drives Gary mad and even worse…..Football is on……”Pinch your nose…FFSK!!”…..

YAWN…….

Am back, tissues in hand in case of emergency…..

Now to …Itch

Itch makes itself know basically all day, but I am normally too busy digging up weeds and sorting gardens to really ‘pay attention’ to it. But, that’s all except one…And its the one that’s starts on the end of my nose As Soon as I Push a Wheelbarrow….😡😶😶So to get revenge, the little devil waits till I get into bed.

After minutes, (which feels like hours) of fidgeting,  I finally find The Perfect position, tucked in behind Gary’s back, spooned perfection, absolute Bliss…….aahhhhhhhh…..

image

BUT..😶😶😶 my brain detects the start of an itch, ……Ignore it, IGNORE it, it will go away…..

In retaliation my brain detects a couple more, one on my nose, one on my foot, one on my elbow, which is under the pillow…SO😱😱which one do I ignore and which one do I scratch?? Brain says …all in one go……rub foot on mattress, nose on Gary’s back, ignore the elbow…….

I do what the brain instructs…perfect, itches sorted……😂😂😂😂😂nope,.. Suddenly my brain screams….HIGH ALERT….too late….itches start everywhere, OMFG….I’ll probably start yawning next….YAWN, toss and turn, Yawn….OFFSK….2am…………. Think it’s time for a ‘P’….

image

WHERE DOES ITCH GO AFTER YOU HAVE SCRATCHED IT..????

Lies in wait, planning a major Itch attacks on every part of your body when you least expect it….especially at night……..😶😶 😵😵

Another New Word …….

: ItchArisamusBumdaKissamuss …………..Gary’s way of saying he has an itch Attacking his derrière

 

http://womenandfibromyalgia.com/2008/09/07/fibromyalgia-and-the-itch-you-cannot-scratch/

http://www.fibromyalgiatreating.com/whats-up-with-fibromyalgiaitching/

http://www.sleepydust.net/fibromyalgia-itching-back-itch.html

Leave a Reply

