1st Polo Shoot…

Drifting a horse??

Drifting a horse??

Racing

..It took a couple of meetings before I got use to taking speeding motorbike photos…. And I loved it..
Yesterday, on invitation I went and did a polo shoot..
F M L, polo is extremely fast, not just speed wise but direction changing and action shots, it’s really difficult…. 300iso not good enough had to use 400. But I persevered and in the end started to enjoy it…..here are a few pics from yesterday,

i really don’t think I did too bad …

I will be going back again, have to master this….

Excited 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

More photos from yesterday can be seen here:
https://www.facebook.com/Olyanne/media_set?set=a.10153383711458442.1073741964.710203441&type=3

Leave a Reply

