The traveller

image
The Traveller…….. Amidst the flames, between the stars, the Traveller roams to galaxy’s far.. You may not see him, but he is always there…. ~~~~~~~~~~~~      ~~~~~~~~~~~~      ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Pictures say a thousand words, conjure up a thousand images and all this add to our imagination. Without my art and my interpretation, sometimes weird interpretations , my life would be black and white, caged, I’d have all these feelings I would struggle to express.  I still explode in frustration, at least once a month, but it would be daily if I could not express myself  another way.

You may not see what I see, we all see things different in any given picture, look deep, we all see something different ….

silence and imagination takes me far away ..

 

Leave a Reply

