Procrastinator…… Deferred until tomorrow..!!!!

I'm chilling here, will do it later.

I’m chilling here, will do it later.

Procrastination , the practice of carrying out less urgent tasks in preference to more urgent ones, or doing more pleasurable things in place of less pleasurable ones, and thus putting off impending tasks to a later time, sometimes to the “last minute” before a deadline.

Guilty as charged, well, at the moment….

Though I have to mention I did have really good intentions for today….and having taking me nearly 3 days to get my head around definitely doing it today…..I got up, positive, only to find it pissing down with rain and it still is.  Yes there is loads else that COULD be done, like packing more boxes….uurrgghh, the thought…… PUB……

image

Yep, sitting in the car, blogging, whilst my beloved pops into the shop, I hate shopping, remember!?  We Decided to pop down to the pub for a bit as there is nout else to do…other than pack boxes ….thanks to the bloody rain…..and detour to the shop for supplies for dinner, and yes, Gary is cooking 🙂

Rain on my windscreen ..

Pub it is then …..

Pint is it then?

Pint is it then?

Pint....plus a couple it is then ..

Pint….plus a couple it is then ..

So, the laundry, cutting the lawn, washing the cars, once again has been put on hold, through No fault of mine.

But that doesn’t make me feel any better, I feel like I have let myself down, again…. So, I beat myself up for not using the spare time I had days before, more efficiently…..

oh Fuk it…….

Leave a Reply

