Ditch the bra ……….

Ladies, as some my have read, I am not one for up to date fashion, neither do I appreciate tight fitting, suffocating, annoying under wear, especially bra’s. I never have never will. It feels like I am being strangled and suffocated from the chest up when I wear a bra, they dig in, irritate, itch, they put me in a mad mood just at the thought of having to wear one….just darn right horrid…needless to say, I only own two…one black, one White, strapless, for extreme circumstances, which is hardly ever…. You are all probably thinking geez, this is a random blog, it probably is, and I should probably be catching up on my assignments…. but I came across an article which I have linked, for you all to read…. There are so many things we can do WITHOUT medication etc etc, to stop cancer, but the BIG research companies and companies that benefit form it all, do NOT want people to know that they can, in fact make changes in their life, which will undoubtable lower the risks of getting it……think of all the money they would loose out on……they would rather have you sick and research the illness, than try and prevent it BEFORE it takes a hold of a life, saving your medical schemes millions…. So, when you get a minute, click on the link below….. Oh, and by the way, before you all think I run around with no knickers on, ROFL, I only wear ladies boxers…..;). ๐Ÿ˜‰

Bras linked to health problems

Ditch the bra ladies….

The link to the full article is below ….. ๐Ÿ˜‰ http://www.inquisitr.com/1202191/your-bra-may-be-killing-you-scientists-call-for-boycott-of-komen/

Another article on why we should ditch the bra :

http://www.realfarmacy.com/can-wearing-your-bra-cause-cancer/

3 thoughts on “Ditch the bra ……….

Leave a Reply

