Day 4 …. Photo101 .. Bliss and Captions

I have so many Bliss moments, it’s hard not to share them ALL….. So here are a few….

I love nature, and it never ceases to amaze me…….

Within a flower

“I perhaps owe having become a painter to flowers”………..Claude Monet

Refreshing rain..

A droplet is refreshing..

Bikes, speed, adrenaline is at the top of my bliss list..

Rider and kit

Tools of the trade..

Head down, zoned in

Zoned in..

In the front

Leaning to leading…

I love taking photos of horses and riders….

Fiery sunset

On fire….

Trusting

Trust goes both ways.

And The Top of my bliss list

The smile says it all

It’s in the smile…

One thought on “Day 4 …. Photo101 .. Bliss and Captions

Leave a Reply

