Day 3 … Say Hello to the Neighbors

OMG, there are so many, :). 🙂

I can’t keep up, and I am not complaining….BuT for my own sanity ( in case I become velcroed to technology and normal life ceases to exists, and gawd forbid, I become a BLOGGING sofa bear) and the poor iPads battery might give in … I have decided to first follow anyone who likes and joins my blog. From there I will venture out to other blogs similar to ones I now follow….

Just thinking about it makes my head go berserk….. Why? Because if I didn’t, and I wouldn’t want to miss a thing, I would be glued to this screen forever…..

So I would like to say thank you to all those I now follow for following me…. Happy blogging….

Leave a Reply

