GSXR……

image

GSXR aka Gixa……

It’s been nearly a year……

I can’t believe you’re gone.
I will miss everything about you:
I have nothing but pictures and memories and
that is not enough to fill the empty spot in my heart.
I love you with all of my heart and
I’ll always remember the good times we had together.
I may cry and be sad, but for knowing you, I’ll always be glad.

But right now you’re gone but you will always be here in my heart.
I will miss you!!!!!

One thought on “GSXR……

  1. Pingback: “Just Happy to Be a Nominee” | A Life in Libraries

Leave a Reply

